Tom Bove
Head Varsity Coach
Camilla Tontodonati
JV/Assistant Coach

Girls Tennis

Coaching Information

  • Head Varsity Coach: Tom Bove
  • JV/Assistant Coach: Camilla Tontodonati

Phase 2 Practice Schedule

Practice Schedule
Dates Time Levels
Monday, September 14
3:00pm-6:00pm
Varsity
3:00pm-5:00pm
JV
Tuesday, September 15
3:00pm-6:00pm
Varsity
3:00pm-5:00pm
JV
Wednesday, September 16
3:00pm-6:00pm
Varsity
3:00pm-5:00pm
JV
Thursday, September 17
3:00pm-6:00pm
Varsity
3:00pm-5:00pm
JV
Friday, September 18
3:00pm-6:00pm
Varsity
3:00pm-5:00pm
JV
Monday, September 21
3:00pm-6:00pm
Varsity
3:00pm-5:00pm
JV
Tuesday, September 22
3:00pm-6:00pm
Varsity
3:00pm-5:00pm
JV
Wednesday, September 23
3:00pm-6:00pm
Varsity
3:00pm-5:00pm
JV
Thursday, September 24
3:00pm-6:00pm
Varsity
3:00pm-5:00pm
JV
Friday, September 25
3:00pm-6:00pm
Varsity
3:00pm-5:00pm
JV




Schedules

For season schedules, visit rSchool Today or sign up for notifications.