School Administration

You may reach the following offices by calling: (973) 389+ extension.

Title Name/Email Extension
Chief School Administrator/Superintendent Diana C. Lobosco 4201
Assistant Superintendent / Director of Human Resources John Maiello 4209
Principal (Passaic County Technical Institute) Antonio Garcia 4260
Principal (Diana C. Lobosco STEM Academy) Joaquim Johnson 7229
Assistant Principal Jerry Castaneda 4142
Assistant Principal (Diana C. Lobosco STEM Academy) Salvatore Gambino 7238
Assistant Principal Jeannie Holman 4263
Assistant Principal of Discipline/Transportation Kenneth McDaniel 2002
Assistant Principal Joseph Sabbath 2017
Director of Pupil Personnel Services Nick Bucci 4236
Director of Special Education Michele Rizzo 4197
Director of Adult & Continuing Education John DePalma 4100
Director of Athletics/Physical Education Nic Nese 4106
Supervisor Alaa Abdelaziz 4261
Supervisor Darrlyn Alexander 4140
Supervisor Mark Cacace 4152
Supervisor Michael Coscia 4267
Supervisor Scott Cumberbatch 2014
Supervisor Tracy Espiritu 7239
Supervisor Mohamed Khairullah 7202
Supervisor Boaz Laor 4268
Supervisor Kimberly Salma 2007
Supervisor Jennifer Turi 4262
Supervisor Catiana Valik 4213
Supervisor Maureen Wacha 4299
Supervisor of Admissions Betty Schulte 4235

Central Office

Title Name/Email Extension
Business Administrator Richard Giglio 4218
Assistant Superintendent / Director of Human Resources John Maiello 4209
Director of Curriculum Leonard (Ted) Szczawinski 4190
Director of STEM Javier Rabelo 7224
Director of Communications / Special Projects Sandra Woods 4207
Board Secretary Mae Remer 4204
Chief Information Officer Roberto Rubino 4137
Administrative Assistant to CSA Yesenia Berta 4203
HR Manager Marinelly Tavarez 4393