Follow us on

Child Study Team

Candice Chaleff
Director of Special Education

cchaleff@pcti.tec.nj.us
(973) 389-4197

Tamara Brown
Executive Secretary
tbrown@pcti.tec.nj.us
(973) 389-4258

William Easton
Crisis Counselor
beaston@pcti.tec.nj.us
(973) 389-4153




Secretaries

Theresa Colon
Secretary
tcolon@pcti.tec.nj.us
(973) 389-4244

Chantel Alva
Secretary
calva@pcti.tec.nj.us
(973) 389-4243

Carolyn Steele
Secretary
csteele@pcti.tec.nj.us
(973) 389-7233
   




Team I

Maria Portelli
Psychologist
mportelli@pcti.tec.nj.us
(973) 389-4250

Joan Weindorf
Social Worker
jweindorf@pcti.tec.nj.us
(973) 389-4249

Lourdes Lopez
Learning Disability Teacher - Consultant
llopez@pcti.tec.nj.us
(973) 389-4248
   

 


Team II
Frank Kimmish
Psychologist
fkimmish@pcti.tec.nj.us
(973) 389-4253


Nicole Halligan
Social Worker
nhalligan@pcti.tec.nj.us
(973) 389-4156

Dana Bascietto
Learning Disability Teacher - Consultant
dbascietto@pcti.tec.nj.us
(973) 389-4247
   

 


Team III

Jennifer Limekiller
Psychologist
jlimekiller@pcti.tec.nj.us
(973) 389-4246

Marybel Hernandez
Social Worker
mhernandez@pcti.tec.nj.us
(973) 389-4254

Patricia Nardini
Learning Disability Teacher - Consultant
pnardini@pcti.tec.nj.us
(973) 389-4251
   

 


Team IV

Michael O'Brien
Psychologist
Bullying Specialist
mobrien@pcti.tec.nj.us
(973) 389-7228

Kim Lindsay
Social Worker
klindsay@pcti.tec.nj.us
(973) 389-4252

Lori Henry
Learning Disability Teacher - Consultant
lhenry@pcti.tec.nj.us
(973) 389-4131